Good Morning!

20150619_083138

The view is great.

The weather is great.

My plans are great.

… add removable wooden shades and custom roll-up screens to my home made skylights which continue to serve me well as portals for assessing the day and viewing the night sky but also heat up the loft and welcome in flying visitors. I also fantasize about acquiring a gigantic slide and slipping out the window into a pool below.

Anything can happen!

PS: The teevee antenna pulls in 11 stations, which about 9 more than I actually watch but I had to have it to see Masterpiece on PBS. I am happy and proud to have never had a cable bill.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

